Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Iris Chan Ms. Iris Chan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовПолиция плащи

Полиция плащи (Total 10 Products)

Категория продукта Полиция плащи, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Полиция дождь передач, Полиция плащи поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Полиция дождь куртка R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высококачественный нейлон для защиты от дождя

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: по желанию заказчика

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Характеристики Дождевик Police / защита от дождя 1) Материал: нейлон 2) Размер: для взрослых (M, L, XL, 2XL) 3) Цвет; желтый, синий, красный и т. Д. Характерная черта: 1) легкий вес, легко носить с собой 2) Яркие цвета, красочные 3) Спинной дизайн,...
Полиэстер-ПВХ с защитной дождевой одеждой Police Safety

марка: OEM

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Характеристики Полиэстер черный рианкоут Полиэстер с покрытием из ПВХ Водонепроницаемый и дышащий особый дизайн полезно в дождливый день Плащ из полиэстера черного цвета Функция: --190T 100% полиэстер с покрытием из ПВХ, AC - Иметь высокое качество...
Полицейский светоотражающий нейлоновый дождевик из ПВХ

марка: OEM

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Характеристики нейлоновый черный Riancoat нейлон с покрытием из ПВХ Водонепроницаемый и дышащий особый дизайн полезно в дождливый день -Размер: по требованию клиентов -Цвета: по требованию клиентов Наши MOQ - 2000...
Водонепроницаемая куртка от дождя Police

марка: OEM

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Характеристики Полиэстер черный рианкоут Полиэстер с покрытием из ПВХ Водонепроницаемый и дышащий особый дизайн полезно в дождливый день Функция: - 190T 100% полиэстер с покрытием из ПВХ, AC - Иметь высокое качество -Специальный дизайн и...
Плащ из полиэстера, ПВХ 170T

марка: OEM

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Плащ из полиэстера, ПВХ 170T Характеристики Полиэстер черный рианкоут Полиэстер с покрытием из ПВХ Водонепроницаемый и дышащий особый дизайн полезно в дождливый день Функция: - 100% полиэстер с покрытием из ПВХ, AC - Иметь высокое качество...
Высокое качество нейлона Rainsuit

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: 1set в себе ткани мешок /

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Технические характеристики1, материал нейлон/ПВХВетровка 2.100%waterproof3. Изобразительное мастерство и конкурентоспособная ценаУпаковка и доставка 1. Информация о продукте...
Светоотражающий polyster полиции плащи

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: по данным заказчика

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Технические характеристикиПолиэфирные черный riancoatПолиэстер с ПВХ покрытиемВодонепроницаемый и дышащийСпециальный дизайнполезно в день дождяПолиэфирные черные плащиФункция:--190T 100% полиэстер с покрытием ПВХ, переменного тока--Имеют высокое...
Высокое качество полиции polyster плащи куртки

марка: OEM

Подробности Упаковки: по данным заказчика

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Технические характеристикиПолиэфирные черный riancoatПолиэстер с ПВХ покрытиемВодонепроницаемый и дышащийСпециальный дизайнполезно в день дождяПолиэфирные черные плащиФункция:--190T 100% полиэстер с покрытием ПВХ, переменного тока--Имеют высокое...
2011 Новые полиции polyster дождя куртку

марка: OEM

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Технические характеристикиПолиэфирные черный riancoatПолиэстер с ПВХ покрытиемВодонепроницаемый и дышащийСпециальный дизайнполезно в день дождяПолиэфирные черные плащиФункция:--190T 100% полиэстер с покрытием ПВХ, переменного тока--Имеют высокое...
Полиэфирные милицейской дожди износа

марка: OEM

Способность поставки: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Технические характеристикиПолиэфирные черный riancoatПолиэстер с ПВХ покрытиемВодонепроницаемый и дышащийСпециальный дизайнполезно в день дождяФункция:--190T 100% полиэстер с покрытием ПВХ, переменного тока--Имеют высокое качество--Специальный...

Китай Полиция плащи Поставщики


Подробное описание:

Название продукта:полиция плащи

Полиция плащи из полиэстера/нейлон ПВХ ПВХ материала.
Использование: Он прекрасно подходит для наружные работы. Это очень полезно в дождь погода
Сервис: ODM, OEM и покупателя этикетки услуга доступна.


Size

Each size is available

Material

Polyester/ polyester pvc/ nylon with pvc coating/pvc polyester pvc 

Design

Designs can be choosen, customized works also are welcomed.

2pcs(raincoat and pants ) reflective strape is avaliable.

Feature

high quality with lower price.

Color

Blue,yellow, black, red etc. 

Logo

Offset printing, screen printing

Package

Plastic bag/durable itself fabric pouch etc

Sample Cost

According to item`s work and value

Sample Time

In 10 days.

leading time

30-40 days


Новые продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Iris Chan Ms. Iris Chan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
HomeProductsPolice Raincoat

Police Raincoat (Total 10 Products)

Product categories of Police Raincoat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Police Rain Gear, Police Raincoat suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Police Rain Jacket R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
170T polyester pvc raincoat

Brand: OEM

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

170T polyester pvc raincoat Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Function 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in...
High Quality Nylon protect rainwear

Brand: OEM

Packaging: according to the customer's

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Police Raincoat protect rainwear 1 Material Nylon 2 Size for adult M L XL 2XL 3 Color yellow blue red etc Feature 1 Light weight easy to carry 2 Bright colors colorful 3 Dorsal design effectively windproof practical We can supply...
High quality Nylon Rainsuit

Brand: OEM

Packaging: 1set into self fabric bag/

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications 1 material nylon PVC 2 100 waterproof windbreaker 3 fine workmanship and competitive price Packaging Delivery 1 Product
Reflective polyster Police Raincoat

Brand: OEM

Packaging: according to the customer's

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Polyster black raincoat Function 190T 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in...
High Quality Police polyster Raincoat jacket

Brand: OEM

Packaging: according to the customer's

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Polyster black raincoat Function 190T 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in...
2011 Newest Police polyster Rain Jacket

Brand: OEM

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Polyster black raincoat Function 190T 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in...
Polyster-pvc with flective Police Safety Rain Wear

Brand: OEM

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Polyster black raincoat Function 190T 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in...
Police Reflective Safety nylon pvc raincoat

Brand: OEM

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications nylon black riancoat nylon coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Size according to clients requirement Colors according to clients requirement Our MOQ is
Police Waterproof Rain Jacket

Brand: OEM

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Function 190T 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in foreign market Size according...
Polyster Police Rain Wear

Brand: OEM

Supply Ability: 80000 Piece/Pieces per Month

Specifications Polyster black riancoat Polyester coated with PVC Waterproof and breathable special design useful in rain day Function 190T 100 Polyester coated with PVC AC Have high quality Special design and popular in foreign market Size according...

China Police Raincoat Suppliers


Detailed Description:

Product Name :Police Raincoat

Police raincoat is made of polyester pvc/nylon pvc material.
Usage: It is very suitable for outdoor work. It`s very useful in the rain weather
Service: ODM, OEM and buyer label service available.


Size

Each size is available

Material

Polyester/ polyester pvc/ nylon with pvc coating/pvc polyester pvc

Design

Designs can be choosen, customized works also are welcomed.

2pcs(raincoat and pants ) reflective strape is avaliable.

Feature

high quality with lower price.

Color

Blue,yellow, black, red etc.

Logo

Offset printing, screen printing

Package

Plastic bag/durable itself fabric pouch etc

Sample Cost

According to item`s work and value

Sample Time

In 10 days.

leading time

30-40 days


New Products

Related Products List